## **DETAILS OF RESIGNATION OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY SINCE 01.04.2014**

## CONTINENTAL CARBON INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED (FORMERLY KNOWN AS CONTINENTAL CARBON INDIA LIMITED)

SNo.	Name of Director	Designation	Effective date of resignation
1.	Hsieh, Ko-Cheng	Director	14.05.2015
2.	Chia Wen Lee	Director	19.12.2016
3.	Vimal Kumar Dubey	Director	31.01.2017
4.	Prathiba M. Singh	Independent Director	31.03.2017
5.	Manu Srivastava	Director	07.07.2018
6.	Kuei Yu Lin	Director	31.03.2019
7.	Lin Chin Ping	Director	30.06.2019
8.	Tejveer Singh Bhatia	Independent Director	06.07.2019
9.	Cheng Chi Yeh	Director	31.03.2021
10.	Tien Fu Chao	Director	17.08.2021